Translation Service with Expert Team | Mirora Translation

Arabic, a language belonging to the Sami branch of the Hami-Sami language family, and spoken in sixty countries today, is the fifth most spoken language worldwide. It is one of the six official languages of the United Nations.

Arabic Alphabet

  • ﺍ Elif ض‎ Dad
  • ب Be ط Tır
  • ت Te ظ Zı
  • ث Se ع Ayn
  • ج Cim غ Ğayn
  • ح Ha ف Fe
  • خ Hı ق Kaf
  • د Dal ك Kef
  • ذ Zel ل Lam
  • ر Ra م Mim
  • ز Ze ن Nun
  • س Sin ه He
  • ش Şin و Vav
  • ص Sad ي Ye.

There are 28 letters in the Arabic Alphabet. It has seventeen basic shapes that compose these letters. Arabic is written from right to left. Most of the letters are consonants. The signs that make the letters sound and are not used much except in religious texts and poems are called “harakat,” which means a vowel mark. In the Arabic script, letters take different shapes depending upon their position in the word. .

As Mirora, we have business partners in many Arab countries, especially in Egypt. At Mirora, we offer high quality, fast and reliable translation services in Arabic from and to all languages worldwide with competitive prices, by our native translation teams.

List of Countries Where Arabic is an Official Language

  • Bahrain
  • United Arab Emiratesi
  • Algeria
  • Djibouti
  • Chad
  • Ethiopia
  • Morocco
  • Palestine
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Qatar
  • Comoros
  • Kuwait
  • Libya
  • Lebanon
  • Egypt
  • Mauritania
  • Western Sahara (Partially recognized state
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Somalia
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • Oman
  • Jordan
  • Yemen

Arabs living in Turkey also speak Arabic.

These Articles Might Interest You! Learn more about our service.

Arabic Translation

Before going on a vacation, we collect things and pack our suitcases. However, most of the time, after saying…